2020 nae4-ha

educational technology award

Our work with the 4-H National Shooting Sports Team has been an incredible experience.  We are so honored to have been chosen to work with Jim Wilson, Jeff Goodwin, Carrie Stark, David White, and Todd Williver on this project.  We are so humbled, and thrilled, to be included for this honor and look forward to many years of friendship and dreaming with this group.  Thank you to all of you!

Contact US

PO Box 536
Wauchula, FL 33873


Tel: 877-567-6305

Fax: 866-781-9621


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2020 by ZSoft Technologies, Inc.